Currently, OISC fields one team in the Football Federation South Australia (FFSA).

The OISC Women’s Team was established in 2012 where they compete as part of the Women’s Collegiate League (WCL). This is a social competition which includes teams specifically linked with or from secondary and tertiary schools and colleges in South Australia.

Team selections are available each week here