Captains announced for Season 2018

Thanks to all who attended at Captain’s Armband and Season Lauch on Saturday night at The Cathedral Hotel.

President Nicholas Tallarida opened proceedings outlining the club structure which sees the club return to the top level Division 1 in 2018 for the A and B Grades, Division 5 for the C Grade and a new Division 7 for the D Grade. The women have also progressed through the competitions and moved into the Women’s Division 4 league where they have already made an unbeaten start to the year. While 2018 will no doubt have its challenges, it will be one where there will be much growth and development of the playing group on the field while still maintaining a great social side off the field.

Congratulations to the 2018 OISC leadership groups that were announced for all squads.

A Grade
Captain: Julian Sartoretto
Vice Captians: Joelon Covino & Elias Khoury

B Grade
Captain: Trent Spinelli
Vice Captains: Rowan Thomas & Jason Di Benedetto

C Grade
Captain: Paul Barolo
Vice Captains: Ryan Dew & Lewis Cooke

D Grade
Captain: Tim Moss

Captain: Eliza Sims
Vice Captain: Chloe Murray