2017 AGM Wrap & 2018 Committee


Following from the 2017 AGM, OISC is pleased to announce the Committee for Season 2018.

Nicholas Tallarida

Michael Pannunzio

Steven Sinclair

General Committee:
Phillip Dichiera
Julian Soriano
Iordan Kostadinov
Ryan Dew
Eliza Sims
Julian Sartoretto

Sarah Tronnolone and Enya Malbon have stepped down from the positions on the committee. We thank them for their contributions to the committee and the club, especially our women’s team.

2018 Coaching

The Club previously announced that Daniel Rossi has been re-appointed as A Grade coach for season 2018. We are also pleased to announce that Adam Ciano take charge of the B Grade and Mark Andrawos will continue as C Grade Coach.

The club is also pleased to announce that Andrew Grgic has been appointed as the women’s coach. Andrew takes over from Con Kapnistis who stepped down at the end of the 2017 season after leading the women’s team to their first ever league title. We wish Andrew all the best as our ladies seek to secure a second successive title in 2018.

General Business

Updates were also provided on the arrangements the club is party to at Glenunga and how these are benefitting the club going forward.

An update was presented on the first year of the club’s 3 Year Strategic Plan for the 2017-2019 period which sees the club continue to progress on a positive path.

Details were also provided to members about the landmark affiliation between the SAASL and FFSA and how this will affect the club in future years.